The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Library Info
Library Information
Ozuna Library and Learning Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Fall 2017
Mon–Thurs—8 a.m.–9 p.m.
Fri–8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sat: Closed
Sun 1—9 p.m.
 
Vertical_Bar
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

IT Services
Ozuna 121 and 150
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close
    Palo Alto College
   
 
  Nov 17, 2017
 
 
    
Palo Alto College Schedule/Catalog 2013-2014 [Archived Catalog]

SPRING 2014 SCHEDULE OF CLASSES


Friday, November 15, 2013, registration is open to all students enrolled in Fall 2013 with 1 or more hours.

Beginning, Monday, November 18, registration is open to all students for Spring 2014 courses. Academic advising assistance is available Monday-Thursday. 

In 2013-2014, the colleges are closed: Monday, September 2; Thursday, November 28-Sunday, December 1; Monday, December 23-Sunday, January 5; Monday, January 20; Thursday, March 13-Sunday, March 16; Friday, April 18-Sunday, April 20; Friday, April 25; Monday, May 26; and Thursday and Friday, July 3 & 4.  The colleges are also closed on Fridays from June 3-August 2. 

All first-time-in-college students are encouraged to begin the registration process on Monday, May 13, in order to receive personal advising. Students must complete the application process by the published application deadline for the term they plan to attend the Alamo Colleges for the first time or after a break in enrollment.

The registration system is available 23/7 (closed from 1-2 am).


New students will need to go to the Alamo Colleges’ ACES Portal and create a password. Your ACES account allows you to access your course schedule and other academic and financial information.

Students with an ACES Account who have created a password can access the Schedule of Classes through the ACES Portal.

If you are not a current student, or just want to browse the course schedule without logging in, the Schedule of Classes can be accessed without an ACES Account.

The 15-Step Banner Registration Guide  will direct you through the online registration process.