Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

Skip to Main Content
    Palo Alto College
   
 
  Sep 25, 2018
 
Palo Alto College Schedule/Catalog 2015-2016 
    
Palo Alto College Schedule/Catalog 2015-2016 [Archived Catalog]

SCHEDULE OF CLASSES


Friday, November 20, 2015, registration is open to all students enrolled in Fall 2015 with 1 or more hours.

Beginning, Monday, November 30, 2015 registration is open to all students for Spring 2016 courses. Academic advising assistance is available Monday-Thursday. 

Scheduled Closures for the 2015-2016 Academic Year
Monday, September 7, 2015
Thursday, November 26-Sunday, November 29, 2015
Monday, December 21, 2015-Sunday, January 3, 2016
Monday, January 18, 2016
Monday, March 14-Sunday, March 20, 2016
Friday, March 25-Sunday, March 27, 2016
Friday, April 22, 2016
Friday, July 1-Monday, July 4, 2016
The colleges are also closed on Fridays in June and July.

Students must complete the application process by the published application deadline for the term they plan to attend the Alamo Colleges for the first time or after a break in enrollment.

The registration system is available 23/7 (closed from 1-2 am).


New students will need to go to the Alamo Colleges’ ACES Portal and create a password. Your ACES account allows you to access your course schedule and other academic and financial information.

Students with an ACES Account who have created a password can access the Schedule of Classes through the ACES Portal.

If you are not a current student, or just want to browse the course schedule without logging in, the Schedule of Classes can be accessed without an ACES Account.

The 15-Step Banner Registration Guide  will direct you through the online registration process.